Harrington Parish Council

Serving the people of Harrington and Thorpe Underwood

Clerk: Mrs Betty West
Harrington Lodge, Orton
Kettering, Northamptonshire
NN14 1LN

Tel: 01536 711556

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 15 of 15

Agenda for Parish Council 11th March 2019

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on March 11th 2019

Sun, 24 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda,for Parish Council, 2018 11 05

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on 5th November at 7.OOpm in the Village Hall.

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 09 18

Agenda for Council meeting

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting

Parish Council meeting to be held 3rd September 2018

Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting 2018 04 30

Agenda for parish Council meeting on 30th April 2018

Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Parish Council, 2018 07 02

Agenda for Council meeting

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual, 2018 04 30

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council

Mon, 23 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 03 12

Agenda for March 12th 2018

Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018 01 08

Agenda

Mon, 01 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 11 06

Agenda for council meeting

Mon, 30 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 09 04

Agenda of Parish Council meeting

Mon, 28 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 07 03

Agenda of Parish Council meeting July 3rd 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 05 15

Agenda for Parish Council meeting

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 03 16

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 16th March 2017

Thu, 09 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2017 01 16

Agenda for Parish Council meeting on 16th January 2017

Mon, 09 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas