Harrington Parish Council

Serving the people of Harrington and Thorpe Underwood

Clerk: Ms Alison Burt
8 Saxon Dale, Brambleside
Kettering, Northamptonshire
NN16 9JN

Your Local Councillors

Harrington Council currently has 7 elected members serving on the Parish Council.

North Northamptonshire Council

Harrington is within Rothwell, Mawsley Ward represented by:-

Jim Hakewell

Cedwien Brown

Joseph Smyth

North Northamptonshire Council

Jason Smeathers

North Northamptonshire Chief Executive

Rob Bridge

Member of Parliament

MP Philip Hollobone